Link

Another idea thought and executed. This time it’s more of my adorable little mice combined with a headband to give you – headmice! The mice are easy to make and make charming little pocket pals but this time I’ve made them a fashion accessory. I have six of the cuties and they will be for sale at the craft fair I’m doing in support of Heber Opera.

P1290757P1290699IMG_4299

I’ll be selling my zip brooches too, each with their own display pillow, giving them instant gift appeal. And I’ll have a selection of my hand dressed peg dolls – funky, superhero, fashion, flower and fun designs.

You will be able to try and buy a Dratz Hats  (find at http://www.etsy.com/shop/DratzHats). The hats ideal for dressing up, being a bit retro or arty, each one will transform your look or give you that zany look that will pep up that well worn outfit, and make you the belle of the ball.

IMG_6444

So, pop the date in your diary – 9th April, 10am-2pm, Hurstpierpoint Village Centre, Hurstpierpoint in West Sussex. Car park opposite. Come and say hello!

Leave a Reply

