Thinking about fairies

I’m busy working on a poster design for the opera group that I work with. As the Director takes a break this year from major productions, Heber Opera have instead been working on two concerts. I designed up the poster for the May concert, and am now concentrating on November’s one. It has a great magical theme and will expose some of the fabulous characters from the darker side of operatic stories. It’s been good to rifle through my photograph collection and find some base images to work with.

I will keep you posted as I get closer to the final choice!

Check out http://www.heberopera.co.uk Follow on Facebook & Twitter (opera sung in English and performed in the round)

Leave a Reply

