Bear-ly there!

Your favourite chum ready to complete your costume

Your favourite chum ready to complete your costume

I loved Rupert stories as a child, and poured over the annuals. I’ve celebrated that enjoyment in a decoupage hat decorated with the little bear. Looking through the annual that I picked up for pence, I was pleased to see his friend Gregory, the guinea pig…who else remembers him? I’m debating giving this hat a ribbon band in the same yellow check to match Rupert’s trousers. If I can’t find the right type I will use a fabric pen on plain yellow ribbon.

Leave a Reply

