Mad for millinery!

Don’t stop me now, I’m having such a good time…as its full steam ahead in the hat department. With plans to open an online outlet it’s probably just as well otherwise I will disappear under a sea of boaters. Each time I make a hat it just gives me ideas for more, and that is exciting.

I've put my thinking cap on and come up with these!

I’ve put my thinking cap on and come up with these!


I’m still working on hat and waistcoat combinations, and I love the coordinated outfit that results. But these little hats also work in the same way as a scarf, or statement piece of jewellery. You don’t necessarily need an occasion to dress up..although these would be great for a wedding, girls night out, party, or fancy dress. Hats just add a special something, and I’m loving creating these from scratch to style!

Leave a Reply

