SpiderMs

The Spiderman dress got it’s first outing today. I wore it while working at the family Christmas event at the Pavilion. What surprised me was the number of adults who said how much they liked my dress and hat (expressing amazement when I explained that I had made them myself). There was one small child who cried when seeing me but maybe it was the spider on my hat…and the grizzling continued so I am not taking it personally!

From curtains to costume!

From curtains to costume!

One comment


Leave a Reply

